bkg-large

Club Staff

Pat Coppick

Administration

admin@adelaide36ers.com

 

Guy Hedderwick

Chief Executive Officer

admin@adelaide36ers.com

 

Joe Tertzakian (Big Joe)

GM of Venue Operations & Basketball

bigjoe@adelaide36ers.com

0403 734 508

 

Asa Cowell

Finance Manager

asa@adelaide36ers.com

 

Skye Harwood

Member Services Manager

skye@adelaide36ers.com

 

Reece Turner

Community Engagement Manager

reece@adelaide36ers.com 

 

Richelle Weiher 

Ticketing and Marketing Manager

kate@adelaide36ers.com

 

Kate Taeuber

Digital and Media Manager

kate@adelaide36ers.com 

 

Brandon Hancock

Digital and Video Producer

brandon@adelaide36ers.com 

 

Corporate Enquiries

Bianca King 

Sales Manager

Email: bking@adelaide36ers.com

 
Sarah Weiss 

Account Manager

Email: sarah@adelaide36ers.com

 

General Enquiries

Email: admin@adelaide36ers.com

Phone: +61 8 8345 0900
 
 

Team Staff

Head Coach
Joey Wright
 
 
Assistant Coach
Kevin Brooks
 
 
2nd Assistant Coaches
Tracy York and Darren Golley
 
 
Team Manager: 
Jared Campbell
 
 
Strength and Conditioning Coach

Adam Murphy
 
 
Doctor
Duncan Walker
 
 
Physiotherapist
Andrew Hopkins
 
 

Volunteers

The Adelaide 36ers volunteers bring a wide range of skills and passion to the club.

Volunteering is a great way to form new friendships, learn new skills and help the club you love. The club needs assistance with general office duties, merchandise, telemarketing, assisting with training and game night staff.

If you have the skills that you think could help and are enthusiastic about volunteering your time we would like to hear from you.

Please send your personal details, along with your list of your skills to admin@adelaide36ers.com

36ersLogo_ROUNDEL-TEAM_03

 

 

 

 

Free Supporter sign up!

Become an official 36er Supporter and get the latest news and videos!

Verification

Terms and Conditions
Becoming a Supporter does not give you any membership benefits.
Should you want to become a member of the Club, click here.

To see the 2017/18 Home Schedule, click here.