Club Staff

ADMINISTRATION    
Grant Kelley
Chairman

Please forward all enquiries via:
admin@adelaide36ers.com
Nic Barbato
Chief Executive Officer

Please forward all enquiries via:
admin@adelaide36ers.com
 

 

BASKETBALL DEPARTMENT    
Jeff Van Groningen
General Manager Basketball

jvg@adelaide36ers.com

CJ Bruton
Head Coach

Please forward all enquiries via:
jvg@adelaide36ers.com

Jamie Pearlman
Lead Assistant Coach

Please forward all enquiries via:
jvg@adelaide36ers.com

 

COMMERCIAL      
John Tsianos
GM Commercial

jtsianos@adelaide36ers.com
Mary Billows
Corporate Hospitality Executive

mary@adelaide36ers.com
John Colalancia
Sponsorship | Business Development Manager

john@adelaide36ers.com
 
George Vlassis
Commercial Partnerships Manager

gvlassis@adelaide36ers.com
     

 

MEMBERSHIP, TICKETING & MERCHANDISE      
Ben Demertzis
GM Consumer Business

bdemertzis@adelaide36ers.com
Sam Davidson
Member Services Officer

sdavidson@adelaide36ers.com
Minh Pham
Consumer Operations Coordinator

mpham@adelaide36ers.com
 
Kyle Moore
Consumer Business Manager

kmoore@adelaide36ers.com
Merchandise Enquiries

store@adelaide36ers.com
   

 

COMMUNITY & EVENTS  
Micheal Kfoury
Community & Events Operations Manger

mkfoury@adelaide36ers.com
 

 

MEDIA

Cameron Suridge
Media Content Manager

cameron@adelaide36ers.com
Emma Cave
Media Coordinator

ecave@adelaide36ers.com

 

     

 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES  
admin@adelaide36ers.com
+61 8 8345 0900
 

 

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES

The Adelaide 36ers volunteers bring a wide range of skills and passion to the Club. Volunteering is a great way to form new friendships, learn new skills and help the Club you love. The Club needs assistance with general office duties, merchandise, telemarketing, assisting with training and game night staff. If you have the skills that you think could help and are enthusiastic about volunteering your time, we would like to hear from you. Please send your personal details, along with your list of your skills to admin@adelaide36ers.com.


#WeAreSixers

 

Partners