ADMINISTRATION

Grant Kelley
Chairman

Please forward all enquiries via:
admin@adelaide36ers.com

Nic Barbato
Chief Executive Officer

Please forward all enquiries via:
admin@adelaide36ers.com

BASKETBALL DEPARTMENT

CJ Bruton
Head Coach

Please forward all enquiries via:
admin@adelaide36ers.com 

Jamie Pearlman
Assistant Coach

Please forward all enquiries via:
admin@adelaide36ers.com

Michael Kfoury
Basketball & Community Operations Manager 

mkfoury@adelaide36ers.com

 

COMMERCIAL

John Tsianos
Chief Commercial Officer

jtsianos@adelaide36ers.com

Mary Billows
Corporate Hospitality Executive

mary@adelaide36ers.com

John Colancia
Sponsorship | Business Development Manager

john@adelaide36ers.com

George Vlassis
Commercial Partnerships Manager

gvlassis@adelaide36ers.com

MEMBERSHIP, TICKETING & MERCHANDISE

Ben Demertzis
GM Consumer Business

bdemertzis@adelaide36ers.com

Sam Davidson
Consumer Business Manager

sdavidson@adelaide36ers.com

Chloe Kargiotis
Consumer Operations Coordinator

ckargiotis@adelaide36ers.com

Connor Amato
Consumer Operations Coordinator

camato@adelaide36ers.com

GAMEDAY & EVENTS

Helen Hobbins
GM Gameday & Growth

hhobbins@adelaide36ers.com

 

MEDIA

Dale Fletcher
GM Digital, Media & Communications

dfletcher@adelaide36ers.com

Cameron Suridge
Digital Content Manager

cameron@adelaide36ers.com

   

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

admin@adelaide36ers.com
+61 8 8345 0900

store@adelaide36ers.com

 

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES


#WeAreSixers

Partners